← Back to Discover
Advanced Healthcare Practice (MSc)
Cardiff University · Cardiff
Key details
- International fee
- £24,700
- 2026/27 fee
- Home fee
- £9,950
- Duration
- 1.5 years
- 2027 intake
- September 2027
- Application status
- Not yet open
- Deadline
- Not yet published
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #179
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 17 September 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Not specified
- Prerequisite subjects
- Any relevant experience related to the programme or module content.
- English language
- IELTS 6.5 overall, minimum 5.5 in each component.
- Work experience
- If you do not have a degree in a relevant area, your application may still be considered based on your academic/professional experience.
- Additional tests
- Not specified
- Additional requirements
- Not specified
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- A personal statement which must address the following points: Why have you selected this programme?
- CV
- Please also provide an up-to-date CV which includes your full academic and work history.
- References
- Please provide additional evidence to support your application such as signed and dated employer references.
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
