← Back to Discover
Bar Training Course (LLM)
Cardiff University · Cardiff
Key details
- International fee
- £24,700
- 2026/27 fee
- Home fee
- £19,950
- Duration
- 1 year
- 2027 intake
- September 2027
- Application status
- Not yet open
- Deadline
- Not yet published
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #179
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 17 September 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Minimum 2:1 honours degree in law, or equivalent.
- Prerequisite subjects
- Not specified
- English language
- IELTS 7.5 overall, minimum 7.5 in each component.
- Work experience
- Not specified
- Additional tests
- Not specified
- Additional requirements
- Criminal convictions You are not required to complete a DBS (Disclosure Barring Service) check or provide a Certificate of Good Conduct to study this course.
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- Not specified
- CV
- Not specified
- References
- Your application will not be progressed if the required information and evidence, including a reference and transcript, is not provided.
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
