← Back to Discover
Clinical Dentistry (Prosthodontics) (MClinDent)
Cardiff University · Cardiff
Key details
- International fee
- £54,700
- 2026/27 fee
- Home fee
- £54,700
- Duration
- 3 years
- 2027 intake
- September 2027
- Application status
- Not yet open
- Deadline
- Not yet published
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #179
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 17 September 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Not specified
- Prerequisite subjects
- Not specified
- English language
- IELTS 7.0 overall, minimum 6.5 in each component.
- Work experience
- Not specified
- Additional tests
- Selection process We will review your application and if you meet the entry requirements, we will invite you to an interview.
- Additional requirements
- Evidence that you are a registered dental practitioner, such as a professional registration record or certificate.
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- Not specified
- CV
- An up-to-date CV which details your full education and work history.
- References
- An academic reference which demonstrates your suitability.
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
