VivaMSc
← Back to Discover

Implantology (MSc)

Cardiff University · Cardiff

Key details
International fee
£46,950
2026/27 fee
Home fee
£46,950
Duration
1 year
2027 intake
September 2027
Application status
Not yet open
Deadline
Not yet published
2027 University QS ranking
#179
Official page
Visit official page
Last updated
17 September 2026
Entry requirements
Academic background
Not specified
Prerequisite subjects
Not specified
English language
IELTS 7.0 overall, minimum 6.5 in each component.
Work experience
Applicants with relevant work or professional experience following graduation are encouraged to apply.
Additional tests
Selection process We will review your application and if you meet the entry requirements, we will invite you to an interview.
Additional requirements
Evidence that you are a registered dental practitioner such as a professional registration record or certificate.
Application requirements
Personal statement
Not specified
CV
An up-to-date CV which details your full education and work history.
References
An academic reference which demonstrates your suitability.
Academic transcript
Not specified
Application fee
Not specified
Additional documents
Not specified