← Back to Discover
Medical Education (MSc)
Cardiff University · Cardiff
Key details
- International fee
- £20,950
- 2026/27 fee
- Home fee
- £9,950
- Duration
- 1 year
- 2027 intake
- September 2027
- Application status
- Not yet open
- Deadline
- Not yet published
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #179
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 17 September 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Minimum 2:2 honours degree in a healthcare-related subject, or equivalent.
- Prerequisite subjects
- Not specified
- English language
- IELTS 6.5 overall, minimum 5.5 in each component.
- Work experience
- Not specified
- Additional tests
- Not specified
- Additional requirements
- You must hold professional registration with a recognised body.
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- A personal statement which demonstrates your interest/involvement in learning and teaching in healthcare contexts.
- CV
- Not specified
- References
- Please provide additional evidence to support your application such as signed and dated employer references.
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
