← Back to Discover
Palliative Medicine for Health Care Professionals (MSc)
Cardiff University · Cardiff
Key details
- International fee
- £9,850
- 2026/27 fee
- Home fee
- £5,975
- Duration
- Part-time
- 2027 intake
- September 2027
- Application status
- Open
- Deadline
- No fixed deadline
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #179
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 17 September 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Not specified
- Prerequisite subjects
- Not specified
- English language
- IELTS 6.5 overall, minimum 5.5 in each component.
- Work experience
- Not specified
- Additional tests
- Not specified
- Additional requirements
- Not specified
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- Not specified
- CV
- Not specified
- References
- Not specified
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
