← Back to Discover
Practical Dermatology (MSc)
Cardiff University · Cardiff
Key details
- International fee
- £9,850
- 2026/27 fee
- Home fee
- £5,975
- Duration
- Part-time
- 2027 intake
- September 2027
- Application status
- Not yet open
- Deadline
- Not yet published
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #179
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 17 September 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Not specified
- Prerequisite subjects
- Not specified
- English language
- Not specified
- Work experience
- Not specified
- Additional tests
- Not specified
- Additional requirements
- Evidence that you hold continuing professional registration with a relevant medical body prior to and for the full duration of the programme.
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- Not specified
- CV
- Not specified
- References
- Not specified
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
