← Back to Discover
Pre-Registration Occupational Therapy (MSc)
Cardiff University · Cardiff
Key details
- International fee
- £24,700
- 2026/27 fee
- Home fee
- Not published
- Duration
- 2 years
- 2027 intake
- September 2027
- Application status
- Open
- Deadline
- 20 September 2027
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #179
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 17 September 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Minimum 2:1 honours degree or equivalent.
- Prerequisite subjects
- Conversion courses allow you to study a subject unrelated to your undergraduate degree or current career, and support you with a change of career path.
- English language
- IELTS 7.0 overall, minimum 6.0 in each component.
- Work experience
- Not specified
- Additional tests
- If you submit an application after this date, we will only consider it if places are still available post-interview.
- Additional requirements
- This will be achieved by providing a satisfactory Enhanced Disclosure and Barring Service (DBS) certificate.
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- A personal statement (maximum 600 words) which must evidence the following criteria: Demonstrate a desire to study occupational therapy.
- CV
- Not specified
- References
- Two references (academic or professional) which confirms your suitability.
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
