VivaMSc
← Back to Discover

Clinical Education MA/ PGDip/ PGCert

King's College London · London

Key details
International fee
£12,800
2026/27 fee
Home fee
£4,850
Duration
1 year
2027 intake
Not specified
Application status
Not yet open
Deadline
Not yet published
2027 University QS ranking
#37
Official page
Visit official page
Last updated
17 September 2026
Entry requirements
Academic background
Not specified
Prerequisite subjects
Not specified
English language
King's English language Band B.
Work experience
A minimum three years of professional experience, or completion of The Foundation Training Programme.
Additional tests
We interview all applicants either in person or by phone.
Additional requirements
Other Optional You may wish to include a CV (Resume) or evidence of professional registration as part of your application.
Application requirements
Personal statement
Not specified
CV
Not specified
References
Not specified
Academic transcript
Not specified
Application fee
Not specified
Additional documents
Not specified