← Back to Discover
Periodontology MClinDent
King's College London · London
Key details
- International fee
- £70,100
- 2026/27 fee
- Home fee
- £29,000
- Duration
- 3 years
- 2027 intake
- Not specified
- Application status
- Not yet open
- Deadline
- Not yet published
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #37
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 17 September 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Not specified
- Prerequisite subjects
- Not specified
- English language
- King's English language Band D.
- Work experience
- Not specified
- Additional tests
- Applications will then be shortlisted for interview; if selected for interview, applicants should provide a portfolio of clinical dentistry to demonstrate your clinical skills.
- Additional requirements
- Applications will then be shortlisted for interview; if selected for interview, applicants should provide a portfolio of clinical dentistry to demonstrate your clinical skills.
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- Not specified
- CV
- Not specified
- References
- Not specified
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
