← Back to Discover
Advanced Pharmacy Practice MSc
UCL · London
Key details
- International fee
- £3,677
- 2026/27 fee
- Home fee
- £3,677
- Duration
- 2 years
- 2027 intake
- April 2027
- Application status
- Closed
- Deadline
- 17 August 2026
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #8
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 30 August 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Not specified
- Prerequisite subjects
- Not specified.
- English language
- IELTS 7.0 overall, minimum 6.5 in each component.
- Work experience
- Not specified.
- Additional tests
- Not specified.
- Additional requirements
- Not specified.
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- Required.
- CV
- Not specified.
- References
- Not specified.
- Academic transcript
- Required.
- Application fee
- No application fee
- Additional documents
- Not specified.
