← Back to Discover
Pain Management MSc
UCL · London
Key details
- International fee
- £18,250
- Home fee
- Not published
- Duration
- 1 year
- 2027 intake
- Not specified
- Application status
- Not yet open
- Deadline
- Not yet published
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #8
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 29 August 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- A minimum of a second-class UK Bachelor's degree or an overseas qualification of an equivalent standard. Applicants should also be registered/licensed healthcare professionals with a demonstrable interest in pain management.
- Prerequisite subjects
- Not specified
- English language
- Not specified
- Work experience
- Not specified
- Additional tests
- Not specified
- Additional requirements
- Not specified
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- Not specified
- CV
- Not specified
- References
- Not specified
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
