← Back to Discover
Restorative Dental Practice MSc
UCL · London
Key details
- International fee
- £36,500
- Home fee
- Not published
- Duration
- 1 year
- 2027 intake
- Not specified
- Application status
- Not yet open
- Deadline
- Not yet published
- 2027 University QS ranking
- #8
- Official page
- Visit official page
- Last updated
- 29 August 2026
Entry requirements
- Academic background
- Applicants must possess an undergraduate dental qualification (i.e. BDS, or equivalent from a recognised institution) and have a minimum of one year experience post-qualification. Applicants must have full and current registration with the UK General Dental Council (or equivalent) and to be in practice with access to patients for the duration of the programme.
- Prerequisite subjects
- Not specified
- English language
- Not specified
- Work experience
- Not specified
- Additional tests
- Not specified
- Additional requirements
- Not specified
Application requirements
- Personal statement
- Not specified
- CV
- Not specified
- References
- Not specified
- Academic transcript
- Not specified
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Additional documents
- Not specified
