VivaMSc
← Back to Discover

Electrical Power Engineering (MSc)

University of Warwick · Coventry

Key details
International fee
£31,670
2026/27 fee
Home fee
£13,040
Duration
1 year
2027 intake
Not specified
Application status
Not yet open
Deadline
Not yet published
2027 University QS ranking
#68
Official page
Visit official page
Last updated
31 August 2026
Entry requirements
Academic background
You can see how your current degree score or GPA equates to the British system in our Study pages in the equivalent scores table .
Prerequisite subjects
Not specified
English language
IELTS 6.5 overall, with at least 6.0 in each component.
Work experience
Not specified
Additional tests
Not specified
Additional requirements
Not specified
Application requirements
Personal statement
Not specified
CV
Not specified
References
Not specified
Academic transcript
Not specified
Application fee
Not specified
Additional documents
Not specified